Staff Directory

Gladys McDonald Staff

Administration - Melanie Little - melanie.little@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Betty Urschel - betty.urschel@rbe.sk.ca

Head Facilities Operator - Allan Uy - allan.uy@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten - Karae Sotropa - karae.sotropa@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1  - Kaleigh Maguire - kaleigh.maguire@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2/3 - Susan Moore  - susan.moore@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2/3 - Brittany Nesbitt - brittany.nesbitt@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5 - Paula Viher - paula.viher@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5 - Brad Sinclair - brad.sinclair@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7 - Erin Kramer - erin.kramer@rbe.sk.ca

Grade7/8 - Dylan Hart - dylan.w.hart@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian - Denise Terry - denise.terry@rbe.sk.ca

Math Specialist  - Alysen German - alysen.german@rbe.sk.ca

Core French - Kendra Leier - kendra.leier@rbe.sk.ca 

Indigenous Studies - Darian Kerster - darian.kerster@rbe.sk.ca

Student Support Teacher - Daina Seymour - daina.seymour@rbe.sk.ca

E.A.L. Teacher - Inderjit Kamboz - inderjit.kamboz@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Danielle Gareau - danielle.gareau@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Shauna Schappert - shauna.faustmann@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Noreen Faulconer - noreen.faulconer@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Chitra Das - chitralekha.das@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Aaron Danychuk - aaron.danychuk@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Janet Milan - janet.milan@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher - Allen McWilliams - allen.mcwilliams@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher - April Friars - april.friars@rbe.sk.ca

Ehrlo Early Learning Centre - Audra Hammer - audra.hammer@ranchehrlo.ca

 

Instructional and School Services Central Office Support Team

http://www.rbe.sk.ca/

Superintendent - Morgan Reed - morgan.reed@rbe.sk.ca

Counsellor - Danielle Desjarlais - danielle.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Speech Pathologist - Leanne Antrobus - leanne.antrobus@rbe.sk.ca

Occupational Therapist - Krista Tameling - krista.tameling@rbe.sk.ca

Psychologist - Tara Labuik - tara.labuik@rbe.sk.ca

School Resource Officer - Constable John Duff