Staff Directory

Gladys McDonald Staff

Administration - Melanie Little - melanie.little@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Terry Rostad - terry.rostad@rbe.sk.ca

Head Facilities Operator - Allan Uy - allan.uy@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten -Darian Kerster - darian.kerster@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2  - Cathy Truong - cathy.truong@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2 - Susan Moore  - susan.moore@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3 - Corina Wesdyk - corina.wesdyk@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5 - Paula Viher - paula.viher@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5 - Brad Sinclair - brad.sinclair@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7 - Erin Kramer - erin.kramer@rbe.sk.ca

Grade78 - Dylan Hart - dylan.w.hart@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian - Marnie Hubbard - marnie.hubbard@rbe.sk.ca

Math Specialist  - Alysen German - alysen.german@rbe.sk.ca

Core French - Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.r.robinson@rbe.sk.ca 

Student Support Teacher - Daina Seymour - daina.seymour@rbe.sk.ca

E.A.L. Teacher - Inderjit Kamboz - inderjit.kamboz@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Danielle Gareau - danielle.gareau@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Shauna Schappert - shauna.faustmann@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Noreen Faulconer - noreen.faulconer@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Chitra Das - chitralekha.das@rbe.sk.ca

Education Assistant - Kerri Huartson - kerri.huartson@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher - Allen McWilliams - allen.mcwilliams@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher - April Friars - april.friars@rbe.sk.ca

Ehrlo Early Learning Centre - Audra Hammer - audra.hammer@ranchehrlo.ca

 

Instructional and School Services Central Office Support Team

http://www.rbe.sk.ca/

Superintendent - Morgan Reed - morgan.reed@rbe.sk.ca

Counsellor - Danielle Desjarlais - danielle.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Speech Pathologist - Leanne Antrobus - leanne.antrobus@rbe.sk.ca

Occupational Therapist - Krista Tameling - krista.tameling@rbe.sk.ca

Psychologist - Tara Labuik - tara.labuik@rbe.sk.ca

School Resource Officer - Constable John Duff