``Striving for Excellence...No Excuses!"

``Together, we will strive for excellence in education and encourage a passion for learning."

This Week at Gladys McDonald School

The Upcoming Week at GMS!

Monday, January 23 day 2

-Grade 6/7 class to Zehner Outdoor Ed trip

-Popcorn Orders due

-Kindergartens to Wascana Marsh – have a great time!

Tuesday, January 24 Day 3

-Senior Collaboration

-Boys and Girls Basketball teams playing at the Thom Collegiate Feeder School Basketball tournament

 

Wednesday, January 25 Day 4

-Full band at Thom

-Grade 4/5s to Last Mountain House

-Boys Basketball Game vs Kitchener. Go Scotties!

 

Thursday, January 26 Day 5

-Grade 7/8 classes to Zehner for Outdoor Ed trip.  Have fun!

-Band Sectionals

-Popcorn orders delivered

-Movie Day in gym 9:30 – 2:30

-Noon – Improv

-Girls Basketball vs McDermid

 

Friday, January 27

 

PD DAY  No School for Students

High School Open House

Martin Spend a Day

Book and Bagel Breakfast - Tuesday, January 31

This Week at Gladys McDonald School

The Upcoming Week at GMS

Monday, January 16 day 2

-Hey, Hey, Hey it’s just an ordinary day!

 

Tuesday, January 17 day 3

-Grade 3 Winter Ecology trip to Boggy Creek – have a great day!

-Boys Basketball – GMS at Coldwell

 -SCC Meeting 5:30 - Everyone is welcome!

 

Wednesday, January 18 Day 4

-Full band at Thom

 

Thursday, January 19 day 5

-Band Sectionals in morning

-noon – Improv

-Girls’ Basketball at Connaught School

 

Friday, January 20 day 1

- Hey, Hey, Hey another ordinary day!

 

 

Lung Health Study

Kindergarten registration

News from our Community

January newsletter

January Calendar

Syndicate content